Events

Xyleme is Exhibiting at DevLearn 2018

October 24 – 26, 2018 | Las Vegas, NV

At DevLearn, you’ll find passionate, like-minded professionals who are leading their organizations’ use of learning technologies. The comprehensive program includes tools, technologies, ideas, strategies, and best practices to ensure your success. Look for Xyleme in the Expo Hall.

 

How to Get Rid of Translation Pain: Tips from the Experts

Wednesday November 7th at 11 am ET | 10 am CT | 9 am MT | 8 am PT

In this webinar, Rory Page, Heather Thompson, and Jose Gonzales of TransPerfect will break down some of the major pain points learning and development teams have with translation and what changes you can make to your process to fix it. TransPerfect will tackle some of the common misconceptions about translation in addition to best practices, creating localization friendly content, and tools that can help.

Xyleme Product Demo

On-Demand Video

Is managing your learning content a challenge?  Xyleme is the Learning Content Management System (LCMS) of choice for companies that have complex content, helping them to manage the entire content life-cycle. Create, publish, deliver and analyze your learning content efficiently with Xyleme.  Watch our product demo now to see how our platform can help you!

“We have never had the dedication to customer service and collaborative partnership that we have experienced with Xyleme.”
Dan Schaeffer
Learning Designer –Training and Development Center

Interested?

Xyleme