Xyleme Product Demo

Register Now to See Our Live Product Demo

Thursday March 14th 2019 | 2pm GMT London | 9am ET | 8am CT | 7am MT 

If any of these scenarios sound familiar,
Xyleme can help!

Are you struggling to maintain your current content, and keep up with business demands?

Are you supporting content for multiple audiences, in multiple locations, and in multiple languages?

Is your content stuck in your LMS? Do you wish you could embed training in the workflow?

Do you need more data to improve your content design? Do you want to see content usage trends?

 

Let us show you how Xyleme can help you overcome your complex content challenges.

Xyleme is a Learning Content Management System (LCMS) that will help you author, publish, deliver, and analyze your content efficiently. With Xyleme, you can….

Deliver a Better Experience
Make your content bite-sized, searchable, personalized, and available in or out of your LMS

Unlock Your Content
Free your content from proprietary formats and easily produce multiple variations

Cut Wasted Time
Stop reinventing the wheel, reuse and standardize

 

Register Now! Please Complete All Fields

Xyleme